Beanies

321Ladies and Gents, beanies are IN IN IN! They can practically be worn with any casual outfit including casual dresses (I think dresses and beanies are way cute). The beanie I’m wearing is from Old Navy I think it was about $7.ย  I really like it because yellow is one of my favorite colors and white can go with anything, which is nice because I can wear it with a large variety of clothing!

About missmeganelaine

Hey I'm Megan Elaine! I came up with the idea for this blog and got some of my friends to help me with it! I'm 16 years old from U.S.A, my favorite hobby is photography, I love fashion and beauty, some day I hope to be really successful! Please Follow our blog and don't be afraid to send in your own tips to our e-mail~ alwaysontherunway@gmail.com
This entry was posted in cry me a wardrobe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

